Skip to content
Kaunsa Card?

Hobnob Bakery bank card discounts

Cafés & Desserts

Which card gives the best discount at Hobnob Bakery?

As of 12 October 2026, the best listed card discount at Hobnob Bakery is 40% off with the Askari Bank Askari Corporate Credit Card (a Rs 10,000 cap), an estimated Rs 2,000 off a Rs 5,000 bill.

Top card offers at Hobnob Bakery, ranked by estimated saving on a Rs 5,000 bill where the cap is stated
Bank and cardDiscountCapEst. saving on Rs 5,000Valid daysCities
Askari BankAskari Corporate Credit Card+2 other eligible cards40% offRs 10,000Rs 2,000Days not statedKarachi
Al Baraka BankMastercard Platinum Debit Card30% offRs 2,000Rs 1,500Days not statedKarachi
Bank AL HabibAL Habib Signature Debit Card30% offRs 1,500Rs 1,500Days not statedKarachi
JS BankPrivate Banking Visa Signature Credit Card30% offRs 5,000Rs 1,500Every dayKarachi
MCB BankVisa Signature Debit Card30% offRs 2,000Rs 1,500Every dayKarachi

Offers with a stated cap are ranked by estimated saving on a Rs 5,000 bill, one row per bank. Offers whose cap is not stated come after them, ordered by listed rate, with no rupee estimate. Buy-one-get-one and other deals without a stated percentage get no rupee estimate. Check the minimum spend, branches and order type in the terms below before paying. Check current terms on Askari Bank's discount page. How estimates work

Every card, compared

Sign in to use this feature

Compare your cards, calculate savings and keep everything synced across devices.

Sign in to compare savings on your bill

Offer terms

Participating branches

Hobnob Bakery discounts by city

These cities have current bank card offers listed for Hobnob Bakery. A city listing does not mean every branch participates; check the eligible card, day and branch conditions above before paying.

Hobnob Bakery discounts in Karachi

31 card offers from 11 banks or programmes are listed for Hobnob Bakery in Karachi; the highest listed rate there is 40%. Check the offer terms for participating outlets.

Explore more card discounts in Karachi →