UBL credit card offers
Compare listed discounts for the UBL Visa Platinum Credit Card at 287 places. Open a restaurant or merchant to check the discount cap, valid days and participating branches. Annual fees are shown only where available.
Save this card type to your wallet to prioritise its discounts. No card number is needed.
Fees & limits
- Annual feeRs 22,000
- Supplementary cardRs 11,000
- Daily purchase (POS) limitNot stated
- Daily ATM withdrawal limitNot stated
- UBL Schedule of Charges Jul–Dec 2026, Consumer Banking A (UBL Debit Card Fees) p.33; F (Credit Cards) p.37–38Effective July to December 2026 · checked 2026-10-05
From UBL's published charges for UBL Visa Platinum Credit Card. Usually before Federal Excise Duty / sales tax. Banks revise charges every six months, so confirm with the bank before applying.




















